Contacts, Know-How & Capital

The founders of EquityPitcher have several years of experience both as investors and entrepreneurs. Therefore, they do not only know what the right decision is, but have lived through it themselves. This valuable knowledge has helped startups set the right track, right from the start, as working with EquityPitcher ensured the three most important requisites for successful growth: Contacts, Know-How and Capital!

We use our network, you should too!

Our startups can access our network of experienced industry expert. They support you with their know-how, promote your success and are also at your side, even if something fails. We stick together and seek solutions together. Startups using EquityPitcher’s network will find open doors everywhere, new opportunities, and most importantly, a competitive advantage in acquiring new customers.

Faster development with lower learning costs!

We understand that every product and service needs to be developed first and then successfully sold on the market. During this process, it is important that startups avoid learning costs that others have already paid. So why not learn from each other without losing the entrepreneurial freedom! We, our network, and the other start-ups in the EquityPitcher portfolio are happy to assist you as a sparring partner!

Our start-ups focus on scaling!

We believe that you, as an entrepreneur, need as much freedom as possible in order to develop. Having to go through lengthy and expensive fundraising processes again and again distracts you unnecessarily from the operative business. This is why we prepare our portfolio for follow-up rounds, provide growth capital, and help them attract the strategically relevant investors they need. We are in this together until the successful exit!

Startups

Is EquityPitcher the right partner for your startup? We are open for a wide range of different companies and are industry agnostic. The only exceptions are the pharmaceutical and biotech startups, which we currently do not cover. The following requirements should be fulfilled for your startup:

  • Legal structure domiciled in Europe (focus on DACH region)
  • Proof of Concept achieved
  • Post Seed
  • Innovative & promising business model

Does your startup meet these criteria? Congratulations: Then send us your pitch deck!

We work with investors like:

Our approach

The selection process and the support concept of EquityPitcher are consistently geared towards the success of innovative startups:

Deal Flow & Due Diligence

Time is money: Through our structured evaluation process, we quickly and effectively screen the most promising startups. These companies benefit from our broad experience as we screen every year over 1,000 pitch decks from all over Europe and thus meet the most exciting teams and people.

Commitment & Support

Good advice is (elsewhere) expensive: we specifically scout startups which utilize and profit from our network. Without restricting the freedom of our entrepreneurs, the entire EquityPitcher team provides startups with extensive expertise and contacts, whereby our unique industry expert network proofs to be of great value to passionate entrepreneurs.

Fund to Scale & Exit

Staying Focused: Startup founders should place their focus on operational success. When capital is needed, we provide our portfolio companies access to the entire EquityPitcher investor network. We not only participate in the current financing round, but also accompany the management in the subsequent growth rounds – this all the way to their successful exit.



 

Investors

EquityPitcher offers professional investors access to the venture capital asset class without having to set up their own in-house startup desk. Private, qualified investors and innovation-striving companies which invest in our portfolio companies, benefit from a strong financial partner and a proven hands-on support concept. EquityPitcher is the ideal partner for following investors:

  • Business Angels
  • Asset management firms
  • Family Offices
  • Pension Funds
  • Corporates and SMEs

We look forward to an exciting exchange of cooperation possibilities! Click here for the contact form.

Kontakte, Know-How, Kapital

Die Gründer von EquityPitcher verfügen über langjährige Erfahrung als Investoren und Unternehmer. Richtige und falsche Entscheidungen kennen sie daher nicht nur von Hörensagen, sondern aus der eigenen Praxis. Dieses wertvolle Wissen hilft Startups, die Weichen von Anfang an richtig zu stellen. Arbeite mit EquityPitcher zusammen, und sichere Dir die drei wichtigsten Voraussetzungen für erfolgreiches Wachstum: Kontakte, Know-how und Kapital!

Wir nutzen unser Netzwerk, und das solltest du auch!

Unsere Startups können auf ein Netzwerk erfahrenden Industrieexperten zugreifen. Diese unterstützen Dich mit ihrem Know-how, fördern Deinen Erfolg und stehen Dir auch dann zur Seite, wenn einmal etwas nicht gelingt. Wir fühlen mit und suchen gemeinsam nach Lösungen. Startups, die das EquityPitcher-Netzwerk nutzen, finden überall offene Türen, erhalten neue Opportunitäten und profitieren von einem wichtigen Wettbewerbsvorteil bei der Akquise neuer Kunden.

Entwicklung mit weniger Lernkosten!

Uns ist bewusst, dass jedes Produkt und jede Dienstleistung zuerst entwickelt und anschliessend erfolgreich auf dem Markt verkauft werden will. Wichtig ist, dass Startups dabei Lehrgeld vermeiden, das andere schon bezahlt haben. Warum also nicht voneinander lernen, ohne dabei die unternehmerische Freiheit zu verlieren! Wir, unser Netzwerk sowie die anderen Startups im EquityPitcher-Portfolio stehen Dir gerne als Sparringspartner zur Seite!

Unsere Startups fokussieren sich auf das Skalieren!

Wir glauben, dass Du als Unternehmer möglichst viel Freiheit benötigst, um Dich optimal entfalten zu können. Immer wieder langwierige und teure Fundraising-Prozesse durchleben zu müssen, lenkt Dich unnötig vom operativen Geschäft ab. Deshalb bereiten wir unser Portfolio rechtzeitig auf Folgerunden vor, stellen Wachstumskapital bereit und helfen, strategisch relevante Investoren für Dein Venture zu begeistern. Gemeinsam bis zum erfolgreichen Exit!

Startups

Ist EquityPitcher genau der richtige Partner für Dein Startup? Grundsätzlich schauen wir uns eine weite Bandbreite unterschiedlichster Unternehmen an und agieren dabei branchenunabhängig. Ausgenommen sind die Bereiche Pharma und BioTech, die wir aktuell nicht abdecken. Folgende Voraussetzungen sollte Dein Venture mindestens erfüllen:

  • Rechtsform in Europa (Fokus auf DACH)
  • Proof of Concept bewiesen
  • Post Seed
  • Innovatives & erfolgsversprechendes Geschäftsmodel

Dein Startup erfüllt diese Kriterien? Herzlichen Glückwunsch: Dann reiche Dein Pitch Deck am besten heute noch ein!

Wir arbeiten mit Investoren wie:

Unser Vorgehen

Der Auswahlprozess und das Betreuungskonzept von EquityPitcher sind konsequent auf den nachhaltigen Erfolg von Startups ausgerichtet:

Deal Flow & Evaluation

Zeit ist Geld: Im Rahmen unseres strukturierten Evaluierungsprozesses wählen wir schnell und effektiv die vielversprechendsten Startups aus. Die Unternehmen profitieren von unserer Erfahrung: Pro Jahr beurteilen wir über 1.000 Pitch Decks aus ganz Europa und treffen dabei eine Vielzahl hoch spannender Teams.

Commitment & Support

Guter Rat ist (anderswo) teuer: Wir fördern gezielt Startups, die besonders intensiv von unserem Netzwerk profitieren. Ohne die unternehmerische Freiheit einzuschränken, stellt das gesamte Team von EquityPitcher sein umfassendes Know-how zur Verfügung. Das Fachwissen und die Kontakte unserer erfahrenen Industrieexperten sind für leidenschaftliche Unternehmer von grossem Wert.

Fund to Scale & Exit

Fokussiert bleiben: Startup-Gründer konzentrieren sich am besten auf den Erfolg im operativen Geschäft. Zur Kapitalbeschaffung öffnen wir unseren Portfolio-Unternehmen das EquityPitcher-Investorennetzwerk. Wir partizipieren nicht nur an der aktuellen Finanzierungsrunde, sondern begleiten das Management auch in der Folgezeit während des Wachstums – bis hin zum erfolgreichen Exit.

Investoren

Professionellen Investoren bietet EquityPitcher Zugang zur Assetklasse Venture Capital, ohne ein eigenes inhouse Startup Desk aufbauen zu müssen. Private, qualifizierte Anleger und innovationshungrige Unternehmen, die in die von uns betreuten Startups investieren, profitieren von einem starken Finanzierungspartner und einem bewährten Hands-on-Betreuungskonzept. Für folgende Investorengruppen ist EquityPitcher der ideale Partner:

  • Business Angels
  • Vermögensverwaltungen
  • Family Offices
  • Pensionskassen
  • Coporates und KMU´s

Wir freuen uns auf einen anregenden Gedankenaustausch! Hier geht es zum Kontaktformular: